DJ Sound Effects - Volume 7

Save 60%
No reviews

Sale price$ 10.00 USD Regular price$ 25.00 USD


DJ Sound Effects Vol. 7 - Sample Demo

(this is simply a mash-up preview of several effects included in this pack)

This Instant Download Sound Effects Pack includes 20 Sound Effects!

    • Our latest Effects Release! The perfect addition to your DJ Sound Effects Arsenal
    • Includes popular effects like T-Rex Roar, Pirates Cannon, Elmo Laugh, Hawk Screech, and more!
    • Download instantly after purchase
    • All effects come as individual files once downloaded
    • *Customizations not available with this option
DJ Effects Included:
    1. T-Rex Roar
    2. Darth Vader Breathing
    3. Bass Drum Roll
    4. Crows
    5. Money Counter
    6. Pacman
    7. Panther Growl
    8. Pirates Cannon
    9. Truck Horn
    10. Clock Tower Bell
    11. ...and more! 


  1. It is HIGHLY recommended that you download using a laptop or traditional computer, NOT a phone or tablet. 
  2. After purchase, you will have option to download on "Confirmation Page" as well as via Automatic Download Email that is sent
  3. Once you click the download link, you will be brought to the website, where you will have 5 available downloads. You only need to click the download button ONCE, then wait several seconds for download to start automatically
  4. If you click more than once before download starts, the process starts over again, but each click counts towards your available downloads
  5. Most downloads begin automatically, but may take up to 10 - 15 seconds depending on your internet connection speeds 

    You may also like

    Recently viewed